Header

How to Enter:
1. Take a photo of your cycling destination. Think beauty. Think good vibes. Or even the unexpected

2. Post on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram and be sure to add #VulpineRides

3. Each week we'll choose the best photo and dish out some goodies

4. On 25th June at the Summer Vulpine Cycling Fete, one of the ten winners will be crowned the new Brand Ambassador!




Week 1

21/04/16 - 27/04/16
At Vulpine it’s as much about the rides as the destinations. Show us your bike rides or cycling destinations, be they mountaintops or coffee shops, add #VulpineRides, and we’ll share the best to our followers.

Win the weekly comp and you could even become our new brand ambassador, with drops of the latest new apparel and fringe benefits. Read more here

Week 1

21/04/16 - 27/04/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 28th April. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 2

28/04/16 - 04/06/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 5th May. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 3

05/05/15 - 11/05/16
We'll be announcing ths week's winner on Thursday 12th May. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 4

12/05/16 - 18/05/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 19th May. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 5

19/05/16 - 25/05/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 26th May. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 6

26/05/16 - 01/06/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 2nd June. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 7

02/06/16 - 08/06/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 9th June. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 8

09/06/16 - 15/06/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 16th June. #VulpineRides for a chance to win.

Week 9

16/06/16 - 23/06/16
We'll be announcing this week's winner on Thursday 23rd June and the grand prize winner at our Cycle Fete on Saturday 25th June.

#VulpineRides for a chance to win.